Ripon Cycling Club : Ride Calendar

Date Destination Grading Details
Friday 21st Feb 2020 Knaresborough or longer   Average
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020 (Leisure) Rainton and Norton le Clay   Easy
Sunday 1st Mar 2020 (Leisure) Ringbeck and Masham   Easy
Saturday 9th May 2020 Ripon Rotary May 2020   
Tuesday 12th May 2020 Morecambe and Middleton Tour   Average
Saturday 16th May 2020 Majorca (PORTBLUE CLUB POLLENTIA)   Average
Sunday 21st Jun 2020 White Rose Classic   Hard
Thursday 2nd Jul 2020 WHITBY 2/3 JULY 2020   Average
Sunday 30th Aug 2020 Tour of the Yorkshire Wolds (Overnight Beverley)   Average
Sunday 18th Oct 2020 Greece - Evia 9 confirmed   Average